

Bryce A. Stuart Municipal Building 100 E. First Street P.O. Box 2511 Winston-Salem, NC 27102 CityLink **311** (336.727.8000) Fax 336.748.3163 www.cityofiws.org/planning March 20, 2019

Zachary Rothrock and Glenda Rothrock 4835 Styers Ferry Road Winston-Salem, NC 27104

Re: Zoning Petition W-3398

## Dear Petitioner:

The attached report of the Planning Board to the City Council is sent to you at the request of the Council Members. You will be notified by the City Secretary's Office of the date on which the Council will hear this petition.

Sincerely,

Aaron King Director of Planning and Development Services

pc: City Secretary's Office, P.O. Box 2511, Winston-Salem, NC 27102



City Council: Mayor Allen Joines; Vivian H. Burke, Mayor Pro Tempore, Northeast Ward; Denise D. Adams, North Ward; Dan Besse, Southwest Ward; Robert C. Clark, West Ward; John C. Larson, South Ward; Jeff MacIntosh, Northwest Ward; Annette Scippio, East Ward; James Taylor, Jr., Southeast Ward; City Manager: Lee D. Garrity

County Commissioners: David R. Plyler, Chairman; Don Martin, Vice Chair, Fleming El-Amin; Ted Kaplan; Richard V. Linville; Tonya McDaniel; Gloria D. Whisenhunt; County Manager: Dudley Watts, Jr.

City-County Planning Board: Arnold G. King, Chair, Chris Leak, Vice-Chair; George M. Bryan, Jr.; Melynda Dunigan; Jason Grubbs; Tommy Hicks; Clarence R. Lambe, Jr.; Johnny Sigers; Brenda J. Smith