



Bryce A. Stuart Municipal Building 100 E. First Street P.O. Box 2511 Winston-Salem, NC 27102 CityLink 311 (336.727.8000) Fax 336.748.3163 TO: Tiffany Harris

**FROM:** Michelle M. McCullough **DATE:** December 12, 2018

**SUBJECT:** Demolitions for January 2, 2019

Community Development/Housing/General Government Committee

Meeting

Historic Resources staff has reviewed the five properties that is scheduled to go before the Community Development/Housing/General Government Committee on January 2, 2019 for demolition consideration. This properties are not listed on the National Register of Historic Places or located in a historically African-American neighborhood.

cc Marla Newman, Director, Community Development Sharon Richmond, Deputy Director, Community Development Preservation Forsyth



City Council: Mayor Allen Joines; Vivian H. Burke, Mayor Pro Tempore, Northeast Ward; Denise D. Adams, North Ward; Dan Besse, Southwest Ward; Robert C. Clark, West Ward; John C. Larson, South Ward; Jeff MacIntosh, Northwest Ward; Derwin L. Montgomery, East Ward; James Taylor, Jr., Southeast Ward; City Manager: Lee D. Garrity