

Bryce A. Stuart Municipal Building 100 E. First Street P.O. Box 2511 Winston-Salem, NC 27102 CityLink **311** (336.727.8000) Fax 336.748.3163 www.cityofws.org/planning September 21, 2022

Steve H Coe 824 E Country Club Road Mount Airy, NC 27030

Re: Zoning Petition W-3545

## Dear Petitioner:

The attached report of the Planning Board to the City Council is sent to you at the request of the Council Members. You will be notified by the City Clerk's Office of the date on which the Council will hear this petition.

Sincerely,

Chris Murphy, AICP/CZO Director of Planning and Development Services

pc: City Clerk's Office, P.O. Box 2511, Winston-Salem, NC 27102
COE Revocable Living Trust, 132 Brooks Landing Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Stimmel Associates PA, Attn: Stephen Owen, 601 North Trade Street, Suite 200,
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Sam Simpson, 1401 Sunset Drive, Greensboro, NC 27408
Simpson Commercial Real Estate, Attn: Lauten Crow, 110 Kenilworth Avenue, Suite 220
Charlotte, NC 28204



City Council: Mayor Allen Joines; Denise D. Adams, Mayor Pro Tempore, North Ward; Barbara Hanes Burke, Northeast Ward; Robert C. Clark, West Ward; John C. Larson, South Ward; Jeff MacIntosh, Northwest Ward; Kevin Mundy, Southwest Ward; Annette Scippio, East Ward; James Taylor, Jr., Southeast Ward; City Manager: Lee D. Garrity

County Commissioners: David R. Plyler, Chairman; Don Martin, Vice Chair, Fleming El-Amin; Ted Kaplan; Richard V. Linville; Tonya McDaniel; Gloria D. Whisenhunt; County Manager: Dudley Watts, Jr.

City-County Planning Board: Chris Leak, Chair; Jason Grubbs; Vice Chair; George M. Bryan, Jr.; Walter O. Farabee; Clarence R. Lambe, Jr.; Mo McRae; Salvador Patiño Brenda J. Smith; Jack Steelman