

Bryce A. Stuart Municipal Building 100 E. First Street P.O. Box 2511 Winston-Salem, NC 27102 CityLink **311** (336.727.8000) Fax 336.748.3163 www.cityofiws.org/planning September 21, 2022

Engoter, LLC 112 Luzelle Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Re: Zoning Petition W-3540

Dear Petitioner:

The attached report of the Planning Board to the City Council is sent to you at the request of the Council Members. You will be notified by the City Clerk's Office of the date on which the Council will hear this petition.

Sincerely,

Chris Murphy, AICP/CZO Director of Planning and Development Services

pc: City Clerk's Office, P.O. Box 2511, Winston-Salem, NC 27102
Vestmill Property Owner, LLC, 3050 Five Forks Trickum Road SW, Suite D456, Lilburn, Ga 30047
Fallie Myers Shoaf Family Trust, 5428 Hanover Park Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Sandra Bailey Marshall, 212 Fred Sink Road, Winston-Salem, NC 27107
Cozetta Slamp, 1405 Westbrook Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
David and April Roland, 1380 Westbrook Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Stimmel Associates, P.A., Attn: Luke Dickey, 601 N. Trade Street, Suite 200, Winston-Salem, NC 27101



City Council: Mayor Allen Joines; Denise D. Adams, Mayor Pro Tempore, North Ward; Barbara Hanes Burke, Northeast Ward; Robert C. Clark, West Ward; John C. Larson, South Ward; Jeff MacIntosh, Northwest Ward; Kevin Mundy, Southwest Ward; Annette Scippio, East Ward; James Taylor, Jr., Southeast Ward; City Manager: Lee D. Garrity

County Commissioners: David R. Plyler, Chairman; Don Martin, Vice Chair, Fleming El-Amin; Ted Kaplan; Richard V. Linville; Tonya McDaniel; Gloria D. Whisenhunt; County Manager: Dudley Watts, Jr.

City-County Planning Board: Chris Leak, Chair; Jason Grubbs; Vice Chair; George M. Bryan, Jr.; Walter O. Farabee; Clarence R. Lambe, Jr.; Mo McRae; Salvador Patiño Brenda J. Smith; Jack Steelman