

Bryce A. Stuart Municipal Building 100 E. First Street P.O. Box 2511 Winston-Salem, NC 27102 CityLink 311 (336.727.8000) Fax 336.748.3163 www.cityofivs.org/planning May 25, 2022

Hubbard Realty of Winston-Salem, Inc. 1598 Westbrook Plaza Drive, Suite 200 Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Re: Zoning Petition W-3529

Dear Petitioner:

The attached report of the Planning Board to the City Council is sent to you at the request of the Council Members. You will be notified by the City Clerk's Office of the date on which the Council will hear this petition.

Sincerely,

Chris Murphy, AICP/CZO Director of Planning and Development Services

pc: City Clerk's Office, P.O. Box 2511, Winston-Salem, NC 27102

Luke Dickey, Stimmel Associates, 601 North Trade Street, Suite 200, Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Bruce Hubbard, Hubbard Realty, 1598 Westbrook Plaza Drive, Suite 200, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Royal Hindshaw, Davenport, 119 Brooktown Avenue, Suite PH1, Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Samuel Villegas, 2581 Lockwood Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Elizabeth Carter, 2621 Lockwood Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Preston Corbett, 1624 Briar Lake Circle, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Hank Ballard, 2532 Huntington Woods Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Joseph Anderson, 1862 Lake Point Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Lisa Garcia, 1005 Somerset Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Daryl Hawkins, 2277 Ashford Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Donna Probe, 2500 Lockwood Drive, Winston-Salem, NC 27103



City Council: Mayor Allen Joines; Denise D. Adams, Mayor Pro Tempore, North Ward; Kevin Mundy, Southwest Ward; Robert C. Clark, West Ward; John C. Larson, South Ward; Jeff MacIntosh, Northwest Ward; Barbara Hanes Burke, Northeast Ward; Annette Scippio, East Ward; James Taylor, Jr., Southeast Ward; City Manager: Lee D. Garrity

County Commissioners: David R. Plyler, Chairman; Don Martin, Vice Chair, Fleming El-Amin; Ted Kaplan; Richard V. Linville; Tonya McDaniel; Gloria D. Whisenhunt; County Manager: Dudley Watts, Jr.