

Bryce A. Stuart Municipal Building 100 E. First Street P.O. Box 2511 Winston-Salem, NC 27102 CityLink **311** (336.727.8000) Fax 336.748.3163 www.cityofiws.org/planning December 22, 2021

George C Petree, Jr. 4421 Bashavia Drive Pfafftown, NC 27040

Re: Zoning Petition W-3507

## Dear Petitioner:

The attached report of the Planning Board to the City Council is sent to you at the request of the Council Members. You will be notified by the City Clerk's Office of the date on which the Council will hear this petition.

Sincerely,

Chris Murphy, AICP Acting Director of Planning and Development Services

pc: City Clerk's Office, P.O. Box 2511, Winston-Salem, NC 27102



City Council: Mayor Allen Joines; Denise D. Adams, Mayor Pro Tempore, North Ward; Kevin Mundy, Southwest Ward; Robert C. Clark, West Ward; John C. Larson, South Ward; Jeff MacIntosh, Northwest Ward; Barbara Hanes Burke, Northeast Ward; Annette Scippio, East Ward; James Taylor, Jr., Southeast Ward; City Manager: Lee D. Garrity

County Commissioners: David R. Plyler, Chairman; Don Martin, Vice Chair, Fleming El-Amin; Ted Kaplan; Richard V. Linville; Tonya McDaniel; Gloria D. Whisenhunt; County Manager: Dudley Watts, Jr.

City-County Planning Board: Chris Leak, Chair; Melynda Dunigan, Vice-Chair; George M. Bryan, Jr.; Walter O. Farabee; Jason Grubbs; Clarence R. Lambe, Jr.; Mo McRae; Brenda J. Smith; Jack Steelman